Death Notices

Week of April 29, 2015

Gerald Sillerud, 75, McGregor

Robert Koerper, 86, Brookings

Posted 4/29/15 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 22, 2015

Faye McGinnity, 91, McGregor

Morris A. McCoy, 100, St. Paul

Mildred L. Flaig,94, Tioga

Winsloe P. Johnson, 65, Tioga

Posted 4/22/15 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 15, 2015

Larry Olson, 66, Tioga

Keith C. French, 73, Tioga

Thora Marie Nelson, 86, Stanley

Posted 4/15/15 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 8, 2015

Ole Jessen-Klixbull, 71, Cold Spring

Posted 4/08/15 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 25, 2015

Allan M. Hegland, 78, White Earth

George Solberg Jr., 73, Stanley

Posted 3/25/15 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 11, 2015

Theresa Thompson, 99, Tioga

Posted 3/11/15 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 4, 2015

Tanner Garman, 18, Ray

Dalen D. Dorval, 17, Epping

Waylyn C. McRae, 17, Ray

Glenn Perkins, 95, Ray

Posted 3/04/15 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 25, 2015

Edra J. Hanson, 80, White Earth

Posted 2/25/15 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 18, 2015

Evelyn R. Axelson, 88, Powers Lake

Joyce D. Severson, 80, Ray

Irene Binde, 99, Williston

Gladys Yates, 81, Casper

Posted 2/18/15 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 11, 2015

Andreas Nickelson, 19, Bismarck

Posted 2/11/15 (Wed) read more »