Death Notices

Week of February 1, 2017

Hilmer "Bud" Rice, 89, Tioga

Lila Olson, 86, Fargo

Posted 2/01/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of January 11, 2017

Kenneth Bugbee, 89, Tioga

Posted 1/11/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of January 4, 2017

Ronald Martison Sr., 50, Fargo

Posted 1/04/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of December 28, 2016

Lorraine E. Krieger, 84, Stanley

Posted 12/28/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of December 21, 2016

Dale Christopherson, 87, Wildrose

Gladys L. Larson, 90, Wildrose

Posted 12/21/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of December 14, 2016

Barbara E. Dolan,83, Ray

Posted 12/14/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of December 7, 2016

Vernon D. Pappa, 67, Ross

Edna M. Miller, 81, Tioga

Kalled Juma, 76, Stanley

Posted 12/07/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of November 30, 2016

Brooke A. Duray, 26, McGregor

Laura Westby,99, Kenmare

Posted 11/30/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of October 26, 2016

John F. Balster, 77, Jamestown

Janet Backhaus, 73, Eureka, S.D.

Posted 10/26/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of October 12, 2016

Genevieve Jochimsen, 85, Big Lake, Minn.

Ernest L. Reynolds, 64, Powell

Gary A. Shafer, 66, Tioga

Posted 10/12/16 (Wed) read more »