Death Notices

Week of April 6, 2016

Joseph P. Scanlan, 90, Epping

Darrel Fladeland, 76, Ross

Posted 4/06/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 23, 2016

Jean C. Sevre, 63, Wildrose

James E. Weyrauch, 69, Ray

Posted 3/23/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 16, 2016

Monte K. Olson, 53, Conroe, Texas

Posted 3/16/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 9, 2016

Evelyn Johnson, 72, Tioga

Posted 3/09/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 2, 2016

Andrew C. Henning, 82, Stanley

Allen L. Thorson, 77, Williston

Ellen Hamers, 86, Palermo

Wayne Nygaard, 66, Tioga

Lori G. DeMoe, 56, Tioga

Phillip Weinmann, 94, Powers Lake

Posted 3/02/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 24, 2016

Lyla J. Johnson, 85, Tioga

Esther Norstedt, 76, Tioga

Posted 2/24/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 10, 2016

Merle M. Almer, 89, Tioga

Alfred K. Anderson, 84, Tioga

Fred Eberle, 96, rural Zahl

Posted 2/10/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 3, 2016

Lyle M. Fox, 82, Tioga

Charles E. Pratt, Tioga

Claire Cox Freborg,85, St. Petersburg

Linda Carol Whorley, 67, Wildrose

Posted 2/03/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of January 20, 2016

Sharon Bergstrom,55, Casa Grande

Posted 1/20/16 (Wed) read more »

Week of January 13, 2016

Michael Perzinski, 81, Tioga

Posted 1/13/16 (Wed) read more »