Death Notices

Week of May 6, 2009

Eva Normark - 87 - Powers Lake

Posted 5/06/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 29, 2009

Harvey C. Allen - 84 - Corvallis OR Ernest Ramberg - 92 - Tioga ND Arlene Hill - 78 - Williston ND

Posted 4/29/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 22, 2009

Dorothy Schmidt - 79 - Hayden ID

Posted 4/22/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 15, 2009

Soren Tobias McGinnis - 6 1/2 months - Minot ND Douglas Vance Christensen - 73 - Ray ND Katherine Roehl - 92 - Stanley ND Clarence Erickson - 94 - Epping ND

Posted 4/15/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 8, 2009

Arvid Oliver Olson - 92 - McGregor, ND Floyd Hickel - 60 - Ridgefield, WA

Posted 4/08/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 1, 2009

Bernice Carlson - 84 - Powers Lake ND Harris Osvold - 75 - Tioga ND Arvid Olson - 92 - McGregor ND

Posted 4/01/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 25. 2009

Selmer Pladson - 92 - Wildrose, ND Barbara Anderson - 74 - Tioga, ND

Posted 3/25/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 18, 2009

Jackie Frank - 73 - Tioga ND Suzie Pederson - 69 - Tioga ND Ione Winifred Turner - 86 - Kenmare ND Sharon Thull - 68 - Tioga ND

Posted 3/18/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 11th, 2009

Elinor Ramsdell - 80 - Minot, ND Neoma Vance - 79 - Wheelock, ND Margaret Walter - 93 - Stanley, ND Charlene Beverly Tangsrud - 83 - Grand Forks, ND Lyla Grant - 93 - Anchorage, AK Maxine Peterson - 79 - Williston, ND Sylvia Pederson - 69 - Tioga, ND

Posted 3/11/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 4, 2009

Duran Hawkinson - 48 - Tioga ND Donald Larson - 77 - Ray ND Norman Wiedmer - 68 - Tioga ND Christopher Aasen - 24 - Williston ND Victoria Jean Schiele - 57 - Dickinson ND Rueben Fred Widmer - 73 - Williston ND

Posted 3/04/09 (Wed) read more »