Death Notices

Week of April 7, 2010

James U. File - 73 - Yuma, Ariz. Duane M. Huseth - 79 - Riverside, Calif.

Posted 4/07/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 31, 2010

Justin Norman Simpson - 16 - Ray, ND Leland Keith Glaspey - 81 - Lignite, ND Jack Michael Knapinski Jr. - 34 - White Earth, ND Leonard Vance Gustafson - 82 - Blanco, NM

Posted 3/31/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 24, 2010

Clifford Billy Larkin - 89 - Minot, ND Keith Glassily - 81 - Lignite, ND Duane Huseth - 78 - Riverside Calif. Justin Simpson - 16 - Ray, ND Anna Larson Melberg - 91 - Wildrose, ND Helen A. Pederson - 89 - Williston, ND Emil Foss - 92 - Ray, ND

Posted 3/24/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 17, 2010

Marget Avilda Lee Linnertz - 99 - Bismarck, ND

Posted 3/17/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 10, 2010

Ronald (Arkie) Wayne Houser - 73 - Powers Lake, ND

Posted 3/10/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 3, 2010

Leo Husrbye - 76 - Bismarck, ND Minnie Perdue - 87 - Ray, ND Warren J. Teichman - 85 - Midland, TX

Posted 3/03/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 24, 2010

Stella Christine Wrolstad Anderson - 92 - Williston, ND

Posted 2/24/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 17, 2010

Max Brumlow - 75 - Tyler, Texas

Posted 2/17/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 10, 2010

MaryEllen Ghaffari - 62 - Katy, Texas

Posted 2/10/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 3, 2010

Laura Raad - 70 - Williston ND Alton "Andy" Anderson - 72 - Arlee MT

Posted 2/03/10 (Wed) read more »