Death Notices

Week of January 13, 2010

Vivian Eilene Myren - 72 - Tioga Gerald Jerome (Jerry) Mills - 77 - Baton Rouge, La. Cori Sollom - 49 - Ray

Posted 1/13/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of December 30, 2009

Posted 12/30/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of December 23, 2009

Reverend Karsten E. O. Baalson - 92 - Mount Vernon, Wash.

Posted 12/23/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of December 9, 2009

Louis Iverson - 74 - Dickinson ND

Posted 12/09/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of December 2, 2009

Arnold T. Krogen - 89 - Tioga, ND Fredrick Henning - 68 - Ray, ND Rev. Karsten Baalson - 92 - Mt. Vernon, WA

Posted 12/02/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of November 25, 2009

Arnold T. Krogen - 89 - Tioga, ND

Posted 11/25/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of November 18, 2009

Lillian Hazel Barmoen - 83 - McGregor, ND

Posted 11/18/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of November 11,2009

Myrtrice Dilland - 93 - Tioga ND Lloyd Hamers - 63 - Tioga ND

Posted 11/11/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of November 4, 2009

Clarice M. Bokn - 66 - Brighton Colo. Birger Skistad - 88 - Tioga ND. Esther Beard - 87 - Williston ND. Marlene LaVay (Barnhart) Hickel - 71 - Detroit Lakes Minn.

Posted 11/04/09 (Wed) read more »

Week of October 28, 2009

John George Weisz - 92 - Williston George Ramberg, Jr. - 70 - White Earth

Posted 10/28/09 (Wed) read more »