Death Notices

Week of September 1, 2010

Joyce L. Gorder - 81 - Scoby, MT.

Posted 9/01/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of August 18, 2010

Bertha "Birdie" Schulte - 93 - Williston, ND Christopher M. Blomquist - 36 - Kenmare, ND

Posted 8/18/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of August 11, 2010

Cecil J. Daniel - 98 - Ray, N.D.

Posted 8/11/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of August 4, 2010

Virginia D. Salveson - Spokane, Wash.

Posted 8/04/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of July 28, 2010

James Scott Husebye - 49 - Wis. LeRoy Lokken - 81 - Tioga N.D. Elveida Helena Olson - 91 - McGregor N.D. Helen L. Shafer - 81 - Tioga N.D.

Posted 7/28/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of July 21, 2010

Beatta Alice Gilbertson - 69 - Tioga, ND Allard "Al" Loraine Seelye - 90 - Kalispell, MT Alice J. Iverson - 88 - Tioga, ND Leroy Lokken - 81 - Tioga, ND

Posted 7/21/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of July 14, 2010

Dorothy "Pat" Magnuson - 78 - Tioga, ND Laurence Jorgensen - 81 - Williston, ND

Posted 7/14/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of July 7, 2010

Rodney Salveson - 51 - Bismarck ND Robert Hankey - 81 - Tioga ND DeRay Bakken - 63 - Tioga ND Dorothy "Pat" Magnuson - 78 - Tioga ND

Posted 7/07/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of June 23 2010

Alton "Andy" Anderson - 72 - Arlee, Mont.

Posted 6/23/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of June 16, 2010

Lela Lundt - 79 - Stanley, N.D. Mary Faythe (Toots) Ware - 66 - Casper, Wyo.

Posted 6/16/10 (Wed) read more »