Death Notices

Week of April 20, 2011

Sabrien Lucero - 12 - Ray, N.D. Irene Enger - 84 - Kalispell, Mont. Thelma A. Wallin - 83 - Yuma, Ariz.

Posted 4/20/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of April, 6 2011

Willard Normark - 92 - Mesa, Ariz.

Posted 4/06/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 30, 2011

Dr. Dois Deleware Dallas - 88 - Casa Grande, Ariz. Ruth Soine - 91 - Anoka, Minn. Willard Normark - 92 - Mesa, Ariz.

Posted 3/30/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 23, 2011

Ellwood Olson - 81 - Tioga, N.D. Thomas Clark Reynolds - 59 - Bismarck, N.D. Ernest Knutson - 89 - Tioga, N.D.

Posted 3/23/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 16, 2011

Kenneth Vernon Lund, Sr. - 88 - Tioga, N.D. Richard C. Anderson - 59 - Ray, N.D. Lola Mae Huwe - 72 - Bismarck, N.D. Dois D. Dallas - 88 - Casa Grande, Ariz. Ellwood Olson - 81 - Tioga, N.D. Wanda Tanice Knutson - 61- Williston, N.D. Norris W. Wilson - 96 - Tioga, N.D.

Posted 3/16/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 9, 2011

Violet Hall - 95 - Wildrose, N.D. Dennis Tandeski - 89 - Tioga, N.D. Elmer Olson - 92 - Minot, N.D. Roma Olson - 94 - Miles City Mont.

Posted 3/09/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 2, 2011

Chester Theadore Sorlie - 92 - Tioga, ND Harlan Hanson - 75 - Wildrose, ND

Posted 3/02/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 23, 2011

Jeanette Nordby - 87 - Minot, ND Charles E. "Chuck" Stevens - 78 Williston, ND Harlan Hanson - Wildrose, ND Chester T. Sorlie - 92 - Tioga, ND

Posted 2/23/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 16, 2011

Helen Herfindahl - 96 - Tioga, ND Jeanette Nordby - 87 - Minot, ND

Posted 2/16/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 9, 2011

Darlene Moe - 69 - Williston, ND Harvey Orluck - 81 - Billings, Mont. Lindsay Jensen - 29 - Battleview, ND Oral Ranum - 91 - Stanley, ND Darlene J. Wolla - 70 - Tioga, ND

Posted 2/09/11 (Wed) read more »