Death Notices

Week of February 22, 2012

Jeffery Wayne Ehrmantraut - 47 - Ray, N.D. Tarin Westby - 15 - Tioga, N.D. Darrell H. Peterson - 77 - Lignite, N.D.

Posted 2/22/12 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 15, 2012

Roberta "Bobbi" Lalim - 73 - Tioga, ND Avis Daniel - 97 - Ray, ND Shawn Wiedmer - 41 - Ray, ND Theodore Ludwick - 87 - Tioga, ND

Posted 2/15/12 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 8, 2012

Bradley M. Sanford - 54 - Casper, Wyo. Erwin A. Hanson - 83 - McGregor, N.D.

Posted 2/07/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of February 1, 2012

Gladys Johnson - 91 - Tioga, N.D.

Posted 2/01/12 (Wed) read more »

Week of January 25, 2012

Renee Martinson - 51 - Williston, N.D. Gloria Fraase - 87 - Bismarck, N.D. Rodney Jacobson - 79 - Bismarck, N.D. Jennie Catherine (Kitty) Anderson - 85 - Powers Lake, N.D. Leo Vachal - 69 - White Earth, N.D. Karen Hale - 55 - Ray, N.D. Gladys Johnson - 91 - Tioga, N.D.

Posted 1/25/12 (Wed) read more »

Week of January 18, 2011

Jeri Larman - 92 - Powers Lake, N.D. Marlene Eide - 79 - Williston, N.D. Renee Martinson - 51 - Williston, N.D.

Posted 1/18/12 (Wed) read more »

Week of January 11, 2012

Arthur S. Lee - 79 - Shelbyville Tenn.

Posted 1/11/12 (Wed) read more »

Week of January 4, 2012

Glen Kaldahl - 85 - Ray N.D. Thomas A. Harney - 79 - Tioga N.D.

Posted 1/04/12 (Wed) read more »

Week of December 28, 2011

Glen Kaldahl - 85 - Ray, N.D.

Posted 12/28/11 (Wed) read more »

Week of December 21, 2011

Hazel Peterson - 101 - Tioga, N.D.

Posted 12/21/11 (Wed) read more »