Death Notices

Week of May 2, 2012

Robert Melvin Hoseth - 75 - Tioga, N.D. Betty Mae Dalphine Breding - 82 - Powers Lake, N.D.

Posted 5/02/12 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 25,2012

Richard Meyers -77-Tioga,N.D.

Posted 4/25/12 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 18, 2012

Rae Faithe Harvey - 77 - Mohall, ND Berdina Viola Berg - 93 - Cando, ND

Posted 4/18/12 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 11, 2012

Margaret O. Grubb - 94 - Powers Lake, N.D.

Posted 4/11/12 (Wed) read more »

week of April 4, 2012

Clarence H. Olson - 92 - Bismarck, N.D. Lester Earl Lalim - 86 - Tioga, N.D.

Posted 4/04/12 (Wed) read more »

week of March 28, 2012

Bernice E. Lund-88-Tioga, N.D. Hazel Anderson-95-Tioga, N.D. Lawrence D. Normark-62-Tioga, N.D.

Posted 3/28/12 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 21, 2012

Francis Michael Homer - 89 - Healdsburg, Calif. Andrew Glenn Bokn, Jr. - 82 - Brighton, Colo. Kenneth (Kenny) Melland - 95 - Williston, N.D. Marguerite Holland - 95 - Wildrose, N.D. May Holland Evenson - 99 - Marysville, Wash.

Posted 3/20/12 (Tue) read more »

week of March 14, 2012

Myrtle G. Anderson - 90 - Williston, N.D. Edna Mae Lee Fretland Payne - 93. James Rosencrans - 73 - Libby, Mont.

Posted 3/14/12 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 7, 2012

Mary Patricia Grubb - 88 - Tioga, ND

Posted 3/07/12 (Wed) read more »

week of February Wed. 22, 2012

LaVonne A. Blikre - 83 - Fargo, N.D. Barbara Armstrong - 64 - Mohall, N.D. Hiro Charles French - 94 - Mitchell, S.D.

Posted 2/29/12 (Wed) read more »