Death Notices

Week of August 28th, 2013

Chad Wayne Fuson, 43, Sidney, Mont.

Posted 8/28/13 (Wed) read more »

Week of August 21, 2013

Sherrel Quitt, 74, Powers Lake, ND Donna Mae Springan, 84, Montevideo, Minn. Elroy "Tug" Barman 66, Williston, ND John William Anderson, 81, Powers Lake, ND

Posted 8/21/13 (Wed) read more »

week of August 14, 2013

August 14, 2013 Arden Dale Foss, 70, Williston, N.D.

Posted 8/14/13 (Wed) read more »

August 7, 2013

Calmer Overlee, 90, McGregor, North Dakota

Posted 8/07/13 (Wed) read more »

Week of July 24, 2013

Noraine, Joann, Grimson, Simpson, 64, Williston, ND

Posted 7/24/13 (Wed) read more »

Week of July 17, 2013

Todd, Wayne, Brilz, 45, Tioga, ND Albertine Almer, 82, Tuttle, ND

Posted 7/17/13 (Wed) read more »

Week of July 10, 2013

Inga S. Hanson, 98, Lignite, ND Ervin A. Rehak, 84, Robinson Township, ND

Posted 7/10/13 (Wed) read more »

Week of July 3, 2013

Chantz Robert, Ramberg, 21, Tioga, ND Elwood J. Thompson, 72, Noonan, ND Kristi Rae, Hager, 48, Tioga, ND Robert Hague, 78, Ray, ND

Posted 7/03/13 (Wed) read more »

Week of June 12, 2013

Gloria Swanson, 81 Columbus, ND Bartlomiej (Bart) Kotyrba, 29, Krakow, Poland Joyce Setterlund, 79, Powers Lake, ND Florence Magnuson, 87 New Home Township, ND

Posted 6/12/13 (Wed) read more »

Week of June 5,2013

Robert "Bob" Hammer, 60, Malta, Mont. Timothy G. Nelson, 49, Williston, ND Ruth A. Gilkison, 93, Wildrose, ND Gail Kathleen DeMoe, 78, Lansford, ND Rnadall Eden Marmon, 96, Dryfork Township, Williams Cnty., ND Sheldon Wold, 48, Fargo, ND Gladys A. Goedert, 97, White Earth, ND Beatrice "Babe" Overlee, 88, Seattle, WA

Posted 6/04/13 (Tue) read more »