Death Notices

week of December 5, 2012

Kermit, O. Hill, 90, NW Ray, ND Viola, (Godejohn), Erie, 82, White Earth, ND Julia Hazel (Tofte), 93, Twelve Mile Township, ND Robert "Pete" Forbes, 93, Omemee, ND

Posted 12/05/12 (Wed) read more »

Week of November 28, 2012

Winnifred, M. Brose, 84, Williamson, Rural Tioga, ND

Posted 11/28/12 (Wed) read more »

Week of November 14, 2012

Lillie Sorlie, 97, Larson, ND Golda Salveson, 82, Williston, ND Milo Iverson, 87 Tioga, ND

Posted 11/14/12 (Wed) read more »

Week of November 7, 2012

Margaret Dalseng, 92, New Township, Williams County, ND

Posted 11/07/12 (Wed) read more »

week of October 31, 2012

Dale Lalim, 75, Powers Lake, ND Arthur, Bruno, Weyrauch, 59, Williston, ND

Posted 10/31/12 (Wed) read more »

Week of October 24th 2012

Colleen Torgerson, 62, Williston, ND. Myrtle Johnson, 76, Milnor, ND. Paul, Verner, Hansen, 82, Wildrose, ND.

Posted 10/24/12 (Wed) read more »

Week of October 17, 2012

Gerda Qvale, 96 Rural Ray, ND Helen Weber, 83, Bayard, Neb.

Posted 10/17/12 (Wed) read more »

Week of October 3, 2012

Christopher, Donald, Kranig, 22, Sidney, Mont. Gladys, Arlene, Lee, 76, Williston, ND Ordean, H., Fossaa, 72, Powers Lake, ND

Posted 10/03/12 (Wed) read more »

September 26, 2012

Lucille Breckey, 95, Owatonna, Minnesota Margaret Pederson, 94, Big Meadow Township, ND Cynthia, Clare, Tangsrud, 64, Albany, Oregon

Posted 9/26/12 (Wed) read more »

week of September 19,2012

Lyle Hove, 68, Williams County, ND

Posted 9/19/12 (Wed) read more »