Death Notices

Week of May 8, 2013

John Joseph Frohrip, 64, Little Fork, Minn. Ernest R. Muckelrath, 88, El Dorado, Ark.

Posted 5/08/13 (Wed) read more »

Week of May 1, 2013

Darrell Leo Fredrickson, 65, Powers Lake, ND Thelma Norma (Himle), Larson, 86, Wolford, ND

Posted 5/01/13 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 24, 2013

Glen Enger, 63, Stanley, ND klayton, Erwin, Hanson, 6 days, Kuna, ID

Posted 4/24/13 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 17, 2013

George, Frank, Lambert, Jr., 90, Mill Creeek, Okla. Edwin Schoelkoph, 88, Fish Hook Lake, Minn.

Posted 4/17/13 (Wed) read more »

Week of April 10, 2013

Delores, A. Placek, 89, Brantford, ND

Posted 4/10/13 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 27,2013

Leonella Schoelkoph, 82 Ray, ND Bruce, James, Dawley, 80, Proctorsville, VT. ELwood, Oscar, Hersel, 83, Tioga, ND

Posted 3/27/13 (Wed) read more »

Week of March 20, 2013

Sandra, Lee, Dilland 64, Milltown, Wis. Daniel Kennell 49, Casper Wyo. Jerald, "Jerry" G. Larson 78, LaMoure, ND

Posted 3/20/13 (Wed) read more »

Week of February 27, 2013

Sara G. Burstad, 103, Padua, Minn.

Posted 2/27/13 (Wed) read more »

week of Feb. 20, 2013

Alton Paul Lund, 65, Noonan, N.D. Vivian Margorie Liesener Nowstrup, 90, Ray, N.D.

Posted 2/20/13 (Wed) read more »

Week 0f February 13,2013

Donald Clifford Ware, 85, Ray, N.D. Ronald Lowell Johnson, 51, Ray, N.D. John (Bud) Imsland, 80, Ray, N.D. Eileen Ann (Tande) Iverson, 64, Ferndale, Wash. Vivian Herfindahl, 88, Tioga, N.D.

Posted 2/13/13 (Wed) read more »