Death Notices

Week of August 20, 2014

Joyce Guttormson, 93, Bottineau

Posted 8/20/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of August 13, 2014

Della Cox, 70, Tioga

Bradley Hove, 54, Tioga

Posted 8/13/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of August 6, 2014

Viola Melland, 93, Ray

Donna Greenlee, 80, Stanley

Verine Jorgenson, 96, Ray

Posted 8/06/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of July 30, 2014

Kathy Ann Gilmore, 63, White Earth

Posted 7/30/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of July 23, 2014

Brinlee Faith Thorlaksen, infant, Powers Lake

Posted 7/23/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of July 9, 2014

Leona Vachal Wheelock, 97, Ross

Posted 7/09/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of July 2, 2014

Jerry Davidson, 79, Ray

Posted 7/02/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of June 18, 2014

Betty Lou Kerr, 85, Ray

June E. Berger, 92, Milaca, Minn.

Posted 6/18/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of June 11, 2014

Wilma Knutson, 94, Tioga

Ronald Stordalen, 67, Ray

Posted 6/11/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of June 4, 2014

Vernon Melcher, 69, Williston

Eleanor Nesvik, Edmore

Peter Wilson, 19, Minot

Rita Allen, 72, Williston

Duard Weyrach, 84, Ray

Posted 6/04/14 (Wed) read more »