Death Notices

Week of November 19, 2014

Doris L. Ouren, 95, Tioga

Thomas E. Joyce, 44, Tioga

Posted 11/19/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of November 12, 2014

Beatrice Hanson, 90, Cando

Posted 11/12/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of November 5, 2014

Michael L. Smith, 92, McGregor

Posted 11/05/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of October 29, 2014

Maurice A. Bokn, 75, Tioga

Posted 10/29/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of October 22, 2014

Glenn Iverson, 78, Alexander

Gerald D. Jacobson, 79, Ray

Dorothy Larson, 76, LaMoure

Virgil Lucht, 75, Tioga

Posted 10/22/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of October 15, 2014

Marlys Hartsoch, 88, Tioga

Phyllis Thorvilson, 90, Larimore

Posted 10/15/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of September 17, 2014

Ashley Dawn Happe, 22, Stoutland, Mo.

Eugene Grimson, 77, Ray

Posted 9/17/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of September 10, 2014

Leona M. Halvorson, 85, White Earth

Opal Johannes, 84, McGregor

Posted 9/10/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of September 3, 2014

Louis Martin Longie, 75, Tioga

Posted 9/03/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of August 27, 2014

Mary Jo Durham, 84, White Earth

Posted 8/27/14 (Wed) read more »