Death Notices

Week of July 26th, 2017

Donna Frisinger, 82, Tioga

Vance Neset, 43, Tioga

Posted 7/26/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of August 30th, 2017

Ethel Hegstad, 88, Powers Lake

Patricia P. “Pat” Ellingson, 83, Minot

Ada I. Fretland, 93, Tioga

Ernest Raymond Rhoten, 81, Camarillo, Calif.

Opal Anna Johnson Buchanan, Helena

Posted 8/30/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of September 6th, 2017

Tanner Bagley, 17, Tioga

Mary Frances Compton, Helena, Mont.

Posted 9/05/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of September 13th, 2017

John F. Ellis. 87, Upham

Posted 9/12/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of August 23rd, 2017

Mary Blikre, 84, Minot

Eugene Schroeder, 79, Battleview

Harold Tancre, 83, Tioga

Posted 8/23/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of September 20th, 2017

Ilene A. Walter, Pacific, Wash.

Posted 9/20/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of August 16th, 2017

Doris Thompson, 84, Camarillo, Calif.

Posted 8/16/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of August 9th, 2017

Beverly Moberg, 78,Tioga

Andrew Dosch, 31, Powers Lake

Benny Thompson, 74, Battleview

Merrel Kjosen, 88, Tioga

August Berry, 2 1/2, Michigan

Posted 8/09/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of August 2nd, 2017

Lila Wheeler, 89, Ray

Martha M. Iverson, 94, Tioga

Posted 8/02/17 (Wed) read more »

Week of July 19th, 2017

Kenneth Hickel, 93, Williston

Posted 7/19/17 (Wed) read more »