Death Notices

Week of February 21, 2018

Osmond Skogen, 96, Williston (formerly of Epping)

Robert Thomas Moore, 77, Tioga

David Allen Jorgenson, 57, Williston

Brody George Hove, infant, Tioga

Posted 2/20/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of February 14, 2018

Jennifer Peterson, 61, Langdon (formerly of Tioga)

Posted 2/13/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of February 7, 2018

Betty Jane Larson, 94, Fergus Falls, Minn. (formerly of Tioga)

Harriet "Rhoda" Myers, 77, Marysville, Wash. (formerly of Tioga)

Posted 2/06/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of January 31, 2018

Ervin Walk, 97, Tioga

Posted 1/30/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of January 24th, 2018

John Andrist. 86, Crosby

Opal Bolstad, 90, Tioga

Posted 1/23/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of January 17th, 2018

Galen Germundson, 69, Woodbury, Minn.

Zina Juma, 90, Tioga

Leora Anderson, 84, Bismarck

Posted 1/16/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of October 11th, 2017

Brian E. Mickelsen, Tioga

Evelyn Kjosen, 81, Stanley

Jeanette R (Haarstad) Anderson, 83, Williston

Dollris Hanson, 96, Harvey

Posted 10/10/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of October 4th, 2017

Erling Leholm, 84, Crosby

Carol Hoiby, 79, Powers Lake

Posted 10/03/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of October 25th, 2017

Neil Kamp, 81, Tioga

Delford Martinson, 86, Tioga

Arlen Leholm, 68, Apple Valley,

Posted 10/24/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of October 18th, 2017

Joyce Neether, 75, Stanley

Posted 10/17/17 (Tue) read more »