Death Notices

Week of June 6, 2018

Ardyce (Buness) Enget, 89, Powers Lake

Marie Vance, 86, Ray

Leon Enget, 75, Powers Lake

Violet (Addicott) Schenk, 90, Tioga

Jason Longie, 42, Grand Forks (formerly of Tioga)

Posted 6/05/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of May 23, 2018

Lois Ann Johnson, 81, Tioga

Donnette Ranea Pretzer, 62, Fargo (formerly of Ray)

Posted 5/22/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of May 16, 2018

Ricky Lee Kutter, 54, McGregor

Ormal Hill, 89, Ray

Sylvan Nygaard, 78, Grenora

Posted 5/15/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of May 9, 2018

Nancy Lambrecht Burchill, 57, Tioga

Posted 5/08/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of May 2, 2018

Larry Frisinger, 61, rural Tioga

John Perdue, 69, Belle Fourche, S.D. (formerly of Williston)

Posted 5/01/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of April 25, 2018

Darwin Krenz, 85, rural Tioga

John Thomas Lindseth, 69, Wildrose

Margaret Joann Monson, 86, Tioga

Posted 4/24/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of April 18, 2018

Anna Caroline Steen, 90, Plentywood, Mont. (formerly of Ray)

Barbara Garnett, 78, Billings, Mont. (formerly of Tioga)

Posted 4/17/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of April 4, 2018

Darrel L. Linner, 77, Fort Peck, Mont.

Loretta E. Widlund, 96, Rockwall, Texas (formerly of Ray)

Posted 4/03/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of March 28, 2018

Rose Halvorson, 81, Crosby (formerly of Ray)

Posted 3/27/18 (Tue) read more »

Week of March 21, 2018

Cleo Mae Lee, 91, Tioga

Posted 3/20/18 (Tue) read more »