Death Notices

Week of December 30, 2015

James Lindseth, 67, Bismarck (formerly of Crosby)

Walter M. Kuklis, 77, Columbus

Beulah Mae (Brenden) Koppelsloen, 86, Bismarck (formerly of rural Columbus)

Posted 12/29/15 (Tue) read more »

Week of December 23, 2015

Chuck Schultz, 64, Minot (formerly of Crosby)

Elvira Lokken, 95, Tioga (formerly of McGregor)

Posted 12/22/15 (Tue) read more »

Week of December 16, 2015

Betty Solem, 87, Williston (formerly of Wildrose)

Posted 12/15/15 (Tue) read more »

Week of December 9, 2015

Joyce Moe, 83, Williston (formerly of Wildrose)

John A. Fosland, 69, Crosby

Posted 12/08/15 (Tue) read more »

Week of December 2, 2015

Evelyn Holte, 87, Minot (formerly of McGregor)

Adeline Solheim, 89, Williston

Posted 12/01/15 (Tue) read more »

Week of November 25, 2015

Melba Jacobson, 92, Williston (formerly of rural Wildrose)

Mary Caroline Sveet, 86, Crosby

Bernice Pieper, 98, Plentywood, Mont. (formerly of Wildrose)

Posted 11/24/15 (Tue) read more »

Week of November 18, 2015

Marie Pfannsmith, 98, Minnetonka, Minn. (formerly of Ambrose)

Lois Marie Ouse, 92, Shoreline, Wash. (formerly of Ambrose)

Posted 11/17/15 (Tue) read more »

Week of November 11, 2015

Marlys Elliot, 86, Portland, Ore. (formerly of Crosby)

Alda Wells Kobold, 79, Mitchell, S.D. (formerly of Crosby)

Posted 11/10/15 (Tue) read more »

Week of November 4, 2015

Bruce Solberg, 65, Williston

Ardelle Shelly, 79, Gillette, Wyo. (formerly of rural Columbus)

Steven Lydell Forthun, 49, Mandan (formerly of Ambrose)

Posted 11/03/15 (Tue) read more »

Week of October 28, 2015

Ronald B. Bachman, 68, Burlington, Wisc. (formerly of Wildrose)

George Holm, 88, Columbus

Posted 10/27/15 (Tue) read more »