Death Notices

Week of July 7, 2010

Aurora Sandberg, 100, James-town, N.D.

Posted 7/07/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of June 30, 2010

Florence Genevieve (Anderson) Fagerland, 78, Crosby

Posted 6/30/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of June 23, 2010

Olive Ione (Fordahl) Patton, Union City, Calif., previously Crosby Myrtle Berg, 94, Grenora

Thelma Eleanor Faffler, 76, Woodbury, Minn.

Alvin Herland, 81, Williston, N.D., formerly Alamo

Connie Dee (Tyler) King, 61, Kenmare

Posted 6/23/10 (Wed) read more »

June 9, 2010

Curtis “Curt” Aaberg, 85, Fortuna

Gina (Joraanstad) Ledahl, 97, Williston

Maxine Ruth Lutnes, 83, Williston

Ann Henrietta Engberg, 101, formerly Crosby

Kenneth Grina, Portland, Ore., formerly of Columbus

Posted 6/09/10 (Wed) read more »

June 2, 2010

Martin O. Hanson, 89, Fargo

Roal Vernon Elliott “Swede” Grover, 87, formerly of Columbus

Posted 6/02/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of May 26, 2010

Holly Hanson, 82, Wildrose

Kerby Lee Andersen, 32, Grenora

Lillian Alberta DeLong, 90, formerly of Alkabo and Crosby

Curtis Aaberg, 85, Fortuna

Posted 5/26/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of May 19, 2010

Vernon J. Tanberg, 98, Noonan

Claire Edwin Bjorgen, 72, Apache Junction, Ariz.

Kevin Post, 48, Williston, formerly of Columbus

Norman Marion Jorgenson, 98, Ovando, Calif.

Posted 5/19/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of May 12, 2010

Albert Bratlien, 89, San Pedro, Calif.

Posted 5/12/10 (Wed) read more »

Week of May 5, 2010

Sharron Yvonne Jackson-Leto, 71, Crosby

Jarold (Jerry) Anderson, 69, Crosby

Lloyd Jones, McBride, Okla.

Posted 5/05/10 (Wed) read more »

Weeks of April 28, 2010

Ralph Wolter, 92, Williston

Posted 4/28/10 (Wed) read more »