Death Notices

Week of Oct. 31, 2012

Delores J. Hickman, 78, Wahpeton, N.D., Guy Bakken, 46, Littleton, Colo., formerly of Lignite, N.D.,

Posted 10/30/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of Oct. 24, 2012

Paul Verner Hansen, 82, Baxter, Minn.

Posted 10/23/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of Oct. 17, 2012

Ruth M. Hansen, 94 Dennis Emery Hanson, 58, rural Fortuna

Posted 10/16/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of Oct. 10, 2012

Marjorie Haukedahl, 93, Fargo

Posted 10/09/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of Sept. 26, 2012

Virgil LaVern Roness, 81, Fargo

Cynthia Tangsrud, 64, Wildrose

Posted 9/25/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of Sept. 12, 2012

Regina Rose Haugland, 88, Crosby Cliff McIvor, 84, Phoenix, Ariz.

Posted 9/11/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of Sept. 5, 2012

Elmer Dale Hoff, 80, Crosby Regina R. Haugland, 88, Crosby

Posted 9/04/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of Aug. 22, 2012

James “Rodney” Adams, 73, Crosby, N.D. Margaret A. Myers, 78, Minot, N.D.

Posted 8/21/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of Aug. 15, 2012

Jerry Joyce, 83, Scottsdale, Ariz., Marilyn Agnes Nelson, 65, Bowbells, N.D.,

Posted 8/14/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of Aug. 8, 2012

Bob Joseph Feeney, 73, of Bismarck, N.D

Dorothy (Johnson) Anderson, 83, Kalispell, Mont

Harvey P. Jacobson, 101, Crosby, N.D.

Posted 3/20/12 (Tue) read more »