Death Notices

Week of June 20, 2012

Carlton Wendel, 66, of Marshall, Minn.

Mabel Fossum, 92, Eugene, Ore.

Margaret (Beckman) Fettig, 75, Washington State

Erling Larson, 94, Noonan

Posted 6/19/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of June 13, 2012

Clinton R. Hay, 33, Crosby

Lawrence Vernon Johnson, 89, Stanley

Gloria Hope Hahn, 86, Minnetonka, Minn.

Posted 6/13/12 (Wed) read more »

Week of June 6, 2012

George Frederick Leininger, 94, Alkabo

Posted 6/05/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of May 30, 2012

Joseph Calvin Myers, Sr., 86, Minot

Posted 5/29/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of May 23, 2012

Marlyn Soholt, 50, Crosby

Dorothy Lucille (Lund) Bickford, 86, Fargo

Laura Otheim, 91, Bottineau

Thomas M. Pederson, 103, Moorhead, Minn.

Gordon Moen, 88, Stockton, Calif.

Earl Souther, 72, Stanton

Posted 5/22/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of May 16, 2012

Phyllis Iverson, 83, Williston

Posted 5/15/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of May 9, 2012

Blanche S. Seyfert, 94, Minot

Lucille Moen, 77, Columbus

Hulda D. Thorpe, 98, died in Minneapolis, Minn.

Howard Melby, 83, Minot

Posted 5/08/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of May 2, 2012

Justin Alan Blekestad, 21, Sidney, Mont.

Robert Melvin Hoseth, 75, Tioga

Gordon Moen, 88, Stockton, Calif.

Posted 5/01/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of April 18, 2012

Ingrid J. Riveland, 104, Crosby, formerly of Fortuna

Gary “James” Jardee, 66, Nebraska

Earl J. Johnson, 92, Crosby

Posted 4/17/12 (Tue) read more »

Week of April 11, 2012

Mary F. Grim Kuschel, 87, Williston

Christine Eriksmoen, 105, Crosby

Helena Marie Price, 97, Williston, formerly of Zahl

Posted 4/10/12 (Tue) read more »