Death Notices

Week of April 24, 2013

Dwight Alan Homestead, 60, Ontario, Oregon

Dewaine “Bud” Gjovig, 84, Hebron, N.D.

Agnes M. Cary-Benter, 87, Minot, N.D.

Norma Agnas (Dahl) Heafield, 91, Glendive, Mont.

Posted 4/23/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of April 17, 2013

Murray E Torgeson, 91, Ambrose

Melvina Loretta (Pederson) Sorlie, 89, Great Falls, Mont.

Posted 4/16/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of April 10, 2013

Eunice Lorraine Kostek, 95 Myrtle L. Nygaard, 75 Murray Torgeson 91

Posted 4/09/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of April 3, 2013

Marian Melvina Miller, 99, Cedaredge, Colo

Posted 4/02/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of March 27, 2013

Allen R. Stromstad, 91, Fortuna, N.D. Gayle Joanne Telgenhoff, 72, Snohomish, Wash.

Posted 3/26/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of March 20, 2013

Raymond “Ray” Donald Anderson, 74, Hiawatha, Iowa Fred A. Fettig, 101, Bismarck, N.D.

Posted 3/19/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of March 13, 2013

David Ruggles, 86 David L. Bird, 65, Bowbells, N.D.

Posted 3/12/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of March 5, 2013.

Clara Raaum, 103, Bismarck, N.D Linda May Patterson, 63, Minot, N.D. Michael Lee Esterby, 37, Appam Caroline Hauskey, 97, Crosby, N.D.

Posted 3/05/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of Feb. 27, 2013

Nicole Marie “Nikki” Pummill-Lynn, 29, Missoula, Mont.

Posted 2/26/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of Feb. 20, 2013

Alton Paul Lund, 65, Noonan, N.D. Kenneth Leroy Lampert, 81, Columbus, N.D

Posted 2/19/13 (Tue) read more »