Death Notices

Week of Aug. 14, 2013

Trygve Norby, 96, Alkabo

Posted 8/13/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of Aug. 7, 2013

Dagny Nellie Ellingson, 99, Bismarck

Trygve Norby, 96, Alkabo

Calmer Overlee, 90, McGregor

Posted 8/06/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of July 31, 2013

Arden Carlson, 88, Jamestown, N.D.

Posted 7/30/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of July 17, 2013

No obituaries this week.

Posted 7/16/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of July 10, 2013

Inga S. Hanson, 98, Minot, N.D. Harriet Rosabella Church Uren, 92, Reno

Posted 7/09/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of June 26, 2013

Alan Spooner, 87, Noonan

Sean W. Mullen, 39, Dover, Del.

Ronello Melzar (Mel) Davis, Yuma, Ariz.

Posted 6/25/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of May 29, 2013

Maxine Krieger, 96, Williston, N.D.

Timothy G. Nelson, 49, Williston, N.D.

Viola A. Nelson, 99, Kenmare, N.D.

Posted 5/28/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of May 22, 2013

Sarah M. Brandt Benefiet, 89, Bismarck, N.D.

Posted 5/21/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of May 15, 2013

Ann Buck, 95, Divide County

John Wallace Fay, 89, Garrison, ND

Posted 5/14/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of May 8, 2013

DeLila “Dolly” Lindsey, 88, Crosby, N.D.

Juel R. Mattson, 58, Detroit Lakes, Minn.

Posted 5/07/13 (Tue) read more »