Death Notices

Week of Oct. 23, 2013

Lennie Miller, 98, Fargo

Sidney T. Faldalen, 91, Fargo

Posted 10/22/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of Oct. 16, 2013

Irene Elaine Kvale Rutherford, 89, San Antonio, Texas

Dorothy Olin Dahl, 87, Silverton, Ore.

Arthur “Art” Haga, 88, Crosby, formerly of Noonan

John Lynn Nelson,86, Westby, Mont.

Donald Owen Bloom, 74, Tucson, Ariz.

Janet Roberta Fritz, 75, Rocklin, Calif.

Posted 10/15/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of Oct. 9, 2013

Mark A. Rosenquist, 54, rural Noonan

Sylvia Lerbakken, 92, Puyallup, Wash., formerly of rural Wildrose

Posted 10/08/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of Oct. 2, 2013

Barbara Faye Negaard, 60, Minot

Fredrick Samuel Ewalt, 63, Lignite

Posted 10/02/13 (Wed) read more »

Week of Sept. 25, 2013

Howard A. Engh, 71, Farmington, N.M.

Bernice R. Herberg, 91, Bismarck

Posted 9/24/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of Sept. 18, 2013

Olga A. Rait, 99, Crosby, N.D.

Leroy Jordan Wooters, 42, Keller, Texas

Posted 9/17/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of Sept. 11, 2013

Richard Christianson, 76, Crosby Patricia J. Horntvedt, 79, Columbus

Posted 9/10/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of Sept. 4, 2013

Richard “Dick” Christianson, 76, Fortuna

Posted 9/03/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of Aug. 28, 2013

Myrtle Elvina Kihle, 84, Evansville, Wyo.

Ardelle Overland, 80, Alamo

Mae M. Wegener (Lindgren), 89, Kirkland, Wash

Donald E. Moor, 78, Pueblo, Colo.

Posted 8/27/13 (Tue) read more »

Week of Aug. 21, 2013

LaVern B. Hill, 92, Coeur d’Alene, Idaho

Ronald L. Paulson, 71, Surrey

Judith A. Bratlien Myers, 97, San Diego, Calif.

Posted 8/20/13 (Tue) read more »