Death Notices

Week of Mar. 12, 2014

Orval Benson, 95, Bismarck (formerly of Larson)

Mary Jane McNeal, 89, Fargo (formerly of Crosby)

Ardys Dela Vega, 79, Williston (formerly of Columbus)

Posted 3/11/14 (Tue) read more »

Week of Mar. 5, 2014

Dayton Edenloff, 92, Williams County

Posted 3/04/14 (Tue) read more »

Week of Feb. 26, 2014

Edith L. Arneson, 90, Minot (formerly of Alamo)

Posted 2/25/14 (Tue) read more »

Week of Feb. 19, 2014

Margeruite Lee, 94, Minot (formerly of Columbus)

Posted 2/18/14 (Tue) read more »

Week of Feb. 12, 2014

Pauline Cain, 101, Wildrose

Robert Stauffer, 75, Zahl

Ruth Hedlund, 92, Williston (formerly of Wildrose)

Jim Sortland, 65, Las Vegas, Nev. (formerly of Crosby)

Elvin Olson, Lacey, Wash. (formerly of Appam)

Posted 2/11/14 (Tue) read more »

Week of Feb. 5, 2014

Arthur Lagein, 89, Noonan

Carl O. Thorson, 86, Vancouver, Wash. (formerly of Crosby)

Ruth Hedlund, 92, Williston (formerly of Wildrose)

Theresa Velo, 92, Williston (formerly of Columbus)

Posted 2/04/14 (Tue) read more »

Week of Jan. 29, 2014

Ella Lenora Boen, 95, Crosby (formerly of Larson and Columbus) Margaret Elizabeth Johnson, Kelso, Wash. (formerly of Fortuna and Crosby)

John (Jack) Colby, 74, Williston

Arthur Lagein, 89, Noonan

Theresa Velo, 92, Williston (formerly of Columbus)

Posted 1/29/14 (Wed) read more »

Week of Jan. 21, 2014

Bernice Hagen, 92, Crosby

Mary Svangstu, 99, Bismarck (formerly of Crosby)

Bruce W. Morley, 52, Cody, Wyo.

lla Boen, 95, Crosby

Posted 1/21/14 (Tue) read more »

Week of Jan. 15, 2014

Joseph Gallagher, 90, Minot (formerly of Crosby)

Gloria Clarene Myhra, 82, Fridley, Minn. (formerly of Alkabo)

Mary Svangstu, 99, Bismarck, (formerly of Crosby)

Dorothy Rose Hokanson, 88, Williston, (formerly of Alamo)

Posted 1/14/14 (Tue) read more »

Week of Jan. 8, 2014

Clarence E. Wehrman, 89, Williston

Voyle Grindeland, 78, Williston

Berniece Hazel Benson, 87, Crosby

Posted 1/08/14 (Wed) read more »