Death Notices

Week of August 6, 2014

Jed Nelson, 37, Crosby

Posted 8/05/14 (Tue) read more »

Week of July 30, 2014

Ivan C. Pederson, 96, Mesa, Ariz. (formerly of Crosby)

Boyd Peterson, 84, Seattle (formerly of Wildrose)

Mae Hall, 89, Crosby

Posted 7/29/14 (Tue) read more »

Week of July 23, 2014

Arnette Haagenson, 97, Fortuna

Irene Huglen Strommen, 91, Westby

Posted 7/22/14 (Tue) read more »

Week of July 9, 2014

Douglas “Doug” Stephen Fleck, 59, Crosby

Posted 7/08/14 (Tue) read more »

Week of July 2, 2014

Donald L. Reistad, 85, Crosby

Lillian Dordahl, 82, Williston (formerly of Grenora)

Posted 7/01/14 (Tue) read more »

Week of June 25, 2014

JoAnne (Shorty) Butterfield, 62, Williston (formerly of Crosby)

Donald Walter Chaffee, 80, Crosby

Posted 6/24/14 (Tue) read more »

Week of June 18, 2014

Shayla Marie Burau, 38, Miles City, Mont. (formerly of Columbus)

Posted 6/17/14 (Tue) read more »

Week of June 11, 2014

Howard Nielsen, Plentywood, Mont. (formerly of Westby, Mont.)

Arla E. Knudson, 96, Crosby

Shayla Burau, 39, Miles City, Mont.

Posted 6/10/14 (Tue) read more »

Week of June 4, 2014

Esther Miller, 88, Fargo (formerly of Crosby)

Fred C. Goebel, 74, Williston (formerly of Wildrose)

Bea Goebel, 70, Williston

Evelyn Meyer, 97, Williston

Leland Skabo, 80, Dickinson (formerly of Crosby)

Arla E. Knudson, 96, Crosby

Posted 6/03/14 (Tue) read more »

Week of May 28, 2014

Douglas “Doug” Stephen Fleck, 59, Crosby

Robert “Bob” Adam Wald, 67, Crosby

Posted 5/27/14 (Tue) read more »