Death Notices

Week of November 22, 2017

Olivia Elsbernd Brown, 85, Reedsburg, Wisc. (formerly of Crosby)

​​​​​​​Pauline Rosenquist, 88, Wichita Falls, Texas (formerly of Crosby)

Posted 11/21/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of November 15, 2017

Kaia Elizabeth Heide, 47, Fargo

Janis Diane “Jan” Jones, 77, Eads, Colo. (formerly of Noonan)

Ellen Bratlien, 91, Salem Ore. (formerly of Noonan)

Posted 11/14/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of November 8, 2017

Marlin A. Wenstad, 88, Bismarck (formerly of Crosby)

Dolores Lorraine Lewis, 92, Crosby

​​​​​​​Margaret A. Fritz, Seattle, Wash. (formerly of Crosby)

Posted 11/07/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of November 1, 2017

Bryan Roger Lervick, 48, Egan, Minn. (formerly of Crosby)

Dolores L. Lewis , 92, Crosby

Marlin A. Wenstad, 88, Bismarck (formerly of Crosby)

Posted 10/31/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of October 25, 2017

Geralyn (Sneva) Andersen, 65, Dagmar, Mont. (formerly of Grenora) Kenneth Berg, 93, Lignite Bernard (Bob) Olaf Bjorgen, 88, Spokane, Wash. (formerly of rural Westby)

Posted 10/24/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of October 18, 2017

Susan Martell, 65, Grenora

Craig Owen Rosenquist, 42, Magnolia, Miss. (formerly of Crosby)

​​​​​​​Dean Brorby, 85, Grenora

Posted 10/17/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of October 11, 2017

Gary Robert Hanisch, 82, Bismarck (formerly of Crosby)

Phyllis Pratt, 99, Fargo (formerly of Portal)

Jeanette R. (Haarstad) Anderson, 83, Williston (formerly of rural Wildrose)

Orvin Ege, 90, Bismarck (formerly of Crosby)

Posted 10/10/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of October 4, 2017

Erling Leholm, 84, Crosby

Posted 10/03/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of September 27, 2017

Mary Powell, 90, Crosby

Posted 9/26/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of September 20, 2017

Ardath Elaine Kihle, 88, Minot (formerly of Columbus)

Joel Lerbakken, 70, Chandler, Ariz. (formerly of Wildrose)

Willard Duane Dihle, 85, Arvada, Colo. (formerly of Columbus)

Posted 9/19/17 (Tue) read more »