Death Notices

Week of March 29, 2017

Kent Rodger Nygaard, 58, Crosby

Iown Olson, 97, Lawrenceville, Ga. (formerly of Crosby)

Melvin Bennett Norby, 95, Great Falls, Mont. (formerly of Alkabo)

Eric Olaf Reistad, 42, Scottsdale, Ariz. (formerly of Alkabo)

Posted 3/28/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of March 22, 2017

Melba Melgaard, 94, Williston (formerly of Columbus)

Helen Throntveit Mullen Loraas, 95, Tacoma, Wash. (formerly of rural Crosby)

Posted 3/21/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of March 15, 2017

Marilyn Wald, 73, rural Williston

Posted 3/14/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of March 8, 2017

Helen Catherine “Kay” Comford, 84, Bismarck (formerly of Grenora)

Janet Skabo, 80, rural Grenora

Posted 3/07/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of March 1, 2017

Pastor Jerry Carlson, 81, Enderlin (formerly of Crosby)

Ferol DeVern Brenno, 92, Mandan (formerly of Columbus)

Posted 2/28/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of February 22, 2017

Roger Nils Lampert, 77, Minot (formerly of Noonan)

Posted 2/21/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of February 15, 2017

Marion Johnson, 90, Stanley

​Dewey Miles Hewson, 79, Alamo

Posted 2/14/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of February 8, 2017

Millie (Malnaa) Medora, 88, Bishop, Calif. (formerly of rural Crosby)

​Melford Johnson, 90, Alamo

Posted 2/07/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of February 1, 2017

Bertha Grundstad, 94, Ambrose

Leonard G. Anderson, 89, Crosby

Hilmer “Bud” Theodore Rice, 89, Stanley

Posted 1/31/17 (Tue) read more »

Week of January 25, 2017

Margaret Leonora Shervey (Paul), 93, Eugene, Ore. (formerly of Columbus)

Hilmer (Bud) Rice, 89, Stanley (formerly of Tioga)

Bertha J. Grundstad, 94, Ambrose

Posted 1/24/17 (Tue) read more »